Valmynd Leit

Partners

The partners of ENECON are the ECPs in Finland, Estonia, Iceland, Latvia, Norway and Sweden:

Lead Partner:
Norwegian Institute for Urban and Regional Research
Contact: Olaf Foss
e-mail: olaf.foss@nibr.no

University of Aalborg, Denmark
Contact: Daniel Galland
e-mail: dgalland@plan.aau.dk 

University of Tartu, Estonia
Contact: Antti Roose
e-mail: antti.roose@ut.ee 

Karelian Institute, University of Eastern Finland
Contact: Heikki Eskelinen
e-mail: Heikki.Eskelinen@uef.fi

University of Akureyri, Iceland
Contact: Gretar Thor Eythorsson
e-mail: gretar@unak.is

State Regional Development Agency, Latvia

 

Contact: Karolīna Kļaviņa
e-mail: karolina.klavina@vraa.gov.lv

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania
Marija Burinskienė
e-mail: marija.burinskiene@vgtu.lt

Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm
Contact: Mats Johansson
e-mail: matsj@infra.kth.se

Project Expert at the ESPON Coordination Unit:

Pierina Petruzzi
e-mail: pierina.petruzzi@espon.eu


Other persons involved in the work of the steering committee of ENECON:

Norwegian Institute for Urban and Regional Research
Jon Olav Viste
e-mail: jon.o.viste@nibr.no





University of Akureyri Research Centre

Borgir v/Norđurslóđ              600 Akureyri, Iceland              rha@unak.is              +354 460 8900   

Mailinglist registration